top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDimpleWrites

Dear Woman

Updated: Nov 14, 2022


When I hear the word “woman,” I think of a strong, independent, smart, innovative, and diverse human being. After all, women are the nurturers of society. They give life to other humans and care for them in more ways than one. They are responsible for the future of our world.


With these thoughts, I still can't fathom why anyone will say, "Women belong in the kitchen" I sometimes don't even know how anyone processes such thoughts and then spit them out to the public. Dear Woman, I see you every day, and all I can say to you is; you rock, you are awesome, gorgeous in all shapes and forms, you are strong, and you can do all things you set your mind to do. I do have one thing to say to you; Never stop challenging yourself to do more for yourself and the people around you. Celebrate every WINS, no matter how small. Buy that luxury for yourself if you can afford it and never let anyone's opinion of you keep you in a shell. You matter! We matter! #ChooseToChallenge #IWD2021 #WomenSupportingWomen

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

You need to start Now!

Hello Dimple lovers, Thank you so much for the messages and checkup. It meant a lot to me. As much as I've promised myself that I would at least post once a week, I guess life does happen, and a lot h

How to start off the year 2021

The new year is something I've always anticipated so much, but this year I couldn't get a grasp of my reason for no anticipation of it. I had so many worries on my mind, things I wanted to do, somethi

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page