top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDimpleWrites

You need to start Now!

Hello Dimple lovers,


Thank you so much for the messages and checkup. It meant a lot to me. As much as I've promised myself that I would at least post once a week, I guess life does happen, and a lot has actually happened since the last time I posted here on my blog. But, I'm taking it one step at a time and getting through it with a positive attitude.


So all of the Valentine is coming, where is your lover? Is over, and those who truly have their loved ones got a form of love shown to them via gifts, calls, texts, posts.


Well, for those who didn't get any, I hope it's not too late to say You are Loved, and I am glad to have you as part of my community. Have you ever wanted to start something so bad, but you keep procrastinating? I'm sure your answer is YES. Well, I'm no exception to this but seeing how life keeps moving and doesn't wait for you nor me. I've taken it upon myself to start making a move because, honestly, that's all you need to kickstart your plans or goal. No time is ever convenient. Your time starts NOW, and it won't wait unless you make the move you need to achieve that desired result. On this note, I would like to bring forth to you that I will be starting my youtube channel next month (March), and I'm hoping that you will be right here to support me as I journey to become a Youtuber. Thank you for always.

14 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

How to start off the year 2021

The new year is something I've always anticipated so much, but this year I couldn't get a grasp of my reason for no anticipation of it. I had so many worries on my mind, things I wanted to do, somethi

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page