top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDimpleWrites

Friends turn Stranger! Stranger becomes a Friend!

This life is indeed unpredictable! How do Strangers become so dear in our hearts that we tend to walk miles for them when need be? But it's Funny how some Friends become strangers to us 🤷‍♀️.


To be honest, we've all had this scenario played in our lives in one way or the other, doesn't make anyone of us a bad person nor the other parties, just like the popular saying "We are together for a reason if not a reason then it's for a season"

Don't hold grudges on anyone for suddenly getting distant from you, sometimes it's just the distance not the person, we all deal with a lot of things! Thanks to adulthood we know better what this truly means 😔😴. Recently, a thread has been going around "Don't come into my DM saying you just forget me nawa ooo" I laughed whenever I saw these posts cos honestly it's just what it is, but it doesn't necessarily mean you've been forgotten, well! yes there's been no calls, no messages and all, but just that one time you get to talk to such people you feel the bond right back except you are truly done with the relationship 🤷‍♀️.


Finally, before I go back to my mute me 🤐, never back down the hands of a stranger you never know what the outcome maybe, give it time and decide if it's for a Reason or a Season!



Dimple at your humble service!🙇‍♀️




22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

You need to start Now!

Hello Dimple lovers, Thank you so much for the messages and checkup. It meant a lot to me. As much as I've promised myself that I would at least post once a week, I guess life does happen, and a lot h

How to start off the year 2021

The new year is something I've always anticipated so much, but this year I couldn't get a grasp of my reason for no anticipation of it. I had so many worries on my mind, things I wanted to do, somethi

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page