top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDimpleWrites

Monday (Ojo Aje)

Updated: Feb 3, 2020

It's Monday again!! Everyone would give you tips and motivational thoughts of how to begin your week. Some of it will help you, some of it will push you into doing stuffs you aren't meant to do. My opinion is, start with what will pleases your soul and motivates your inner peace. Asiko ni gbogbo nkan looto (Time is of essence). Our hustle go pay Our waka no go go in vain Our prayers will not be left unanswered Our well-wishers no go pass us by. Have a fruitful week ahead. #Mondaymotivation

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

You need to start Now!

Hello Dimple lovers, Thank you so much for the messages and checkup. It meant a lot to me. As much as I've promised myself that I would at least post once a week, I guess life does happen, and a lot h

How to start off the year 2021

The new year is something I've always anticipated so much, but this year I couldn't get a grasp of my reason for no anticipation of it. I had so many worries on my mind, things I wanted to do, somethi

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page