top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDimpleWrites

Morning Doze!

Updated: Sep 27, 2020


Each day brings it's own challenge and your attitude towards it can change a whole lot of things.


Take a break when you feel the need, it doesn't mean you are lazy or weak it simply means you are taking some time off to re-strategize, reboot and make a stronger decision of your thoughts.


Everything you've done or will do, starts with your willingness never let any one tell you otherwise. A trial is all you need to convince yourself of your abilities.


Start each day with a positive thought.


©: @DimpleWrites


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

You need to start Now!

Hello Dimple lovers, Thank you so much for the messages and checkup. It meant a lot to me. As much as I've promised myself that I would at least post once a week, I guess life does happen, and a lot h

How to start off the year 2021

The new year is something I've always anticipated so much, but this year I couldn't get a grasp of my reason for no anticipation of it. I had so many worries on my mind, things I wanted to do, somethi

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page