top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDimpleWrites

Stay Safe Everyone

Updated: Apr 1, 2020

The country is in a Panic state right now, with the continuous out-break of the COVID-19. People have been sharing loads and tons of information of who and who is infected and where. My question is did you verify that information before sharing? If your answer is no, please do not just post these things because people are sharing, check out post from the healthcare centers online @Twitter @Instagram or rather still please check NCDC or WHO (World Health Organization) before putting people in a state of panic and coma, when all they could have done was take the precaution of staying COVID free. A lot of things will be flashed on our screens during this period please, let’s all stay safe and clean as much as we can. Parents should play a paramount role in ensuring that their environment is as clean as possible, not just because of the COVID outbreak but for the sake of their kids and relatives. Teachers and parents are quite open to a lot and honestly, we appreciate the hard work being put together to help the kids grow, we can not but urge that these models assist in ensuring the kids cultivate the habit of washing their hands regularly and avoid getting close to anyone with the flu symptoms. Kids are quite vulnerable to a lot of things, from playing with their friends to picking up just anything they find in their space. There are some people who still think this is a joke, please as much as you make fun out of it, keep your hygiene routine high and constant. This phase will pass and we will all be here to tell our stories, to avoid stories that touch the heart please follow every precautions as advised by the World Health Organization (WHO) they are preventive measures to help each and every one of us stay safe.

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

You need to start Now!

Hello Dimple lovers, Thank you so much for the messages and checkup. It meant a lot to me. As much as I've promised myself that I would at least post once a week, I guess life does happen, and a lot h

How to start off the year 2021

The new year is something I've always anticipated so much, but this year I couldn't get a grasp of my reason for no anticipation of it. I had so many worries on my mind, things I wanted to do, somethi

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page