top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDimpleWrites

The Confidence in you!

Updated: Sep 27, 2020



Being confident in your own skin and abilities are key elements to discovering the real you within you.


I don't want to make things hard for you to understand, let's envision it this way; I was walking by the road and a lady stopped me and said you look so pretty and portable I like your stature ☺️, I immediately replied her "Thank you! you don't look bad yourself" 😍.


I got home, looked at myself in the mirror and said how would she say she likes my stature with this body fat and protruding stomach, like to me I'm almost looking like a big maltina bottle 😅. Well, to cut the long story short, there will always be something you wish can be better on your skin or your body. The lucky ones get a way around it, while some of us work our asses off but have little result to show off.


After a couple of trial which I'm still trying to work on, I got to realize it's not just about my body figure but what do I have to boost my body figure? And the answer I found was My confidence!

This really multiplied my comfort and I began seeing things in so many ways I've never imagined.


The Confidence within you is stronger than you think, you just need to unleash it one after the other. Same thing goes to your work, chores and skills, if you can do it be confident in yourself and exhibit them with style.


Get comfortable and Stay Confident! But do not forget overdoing kills, so don't get too comfortable to an extent that gets you overconfident.


Keep discovering the you in you everyday, there's no rush for an exemplary being like you 😉. We are waiting to hear the boom boom Ciao 😊


©: @DimpleWrites





14 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

You need to start Now!

Hello Dimple lovers, Thank you so much for the messages and checkup. It meant a lot to me. As much as I've promised myself that I would at least post once a week, I guess life does happen, and a lot h

How to start off the year 2021

The new year is something I've always anticipated so much, but this year I couldn't get a grasp of my reason for no anticipation of it. I had so many worries on my mind, things I wanted to do, somethi

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page